Reviews

Excellent customer service.

Rated 5 out of 5
29th July 2021

I recently ordered some camouflage cream but sadly it didn’t arrive.
Spoke to Gary and he was so helpful however it was my mistake and I’d entered the address incorrectly.
Over the years I’ve tried all sorts of camouflage creams but this is the only one that really works. It’s long lasting, brilliant for swimming and excellent value for money.
I will definitely be ordering more

Angela Crawford

Samples

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd July 2021

Very quick sample delivery

Tracy

Camoflage make up

Rated 5 out of 5
19th July 2021

I have recently purchased some make up, and i am extremely pleased with my puchase and will definatley puchase again

Sue

Very good value

Rated 5 out of 5
26th June 2021

A very good product which covers well. A little goes a long way. Very good value.
Much better than other products.

GEORGE RICHARDSON

Brilliant product

Rated 5 out of 5
23rd June 2021

My daughter has a port wine stain covering her face she’s very self conscious about this and is awaiting laser treatment but we use the keromask cream and it completely covers the birthmark which gives my daughter confidence

Amanda Evans

Game changer

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2021

This product is absolutely amazing it covers all my white patches completely and because is waterproof gives me that extra confidence that it won’t wash off. I have vitiligo and my white patches are quite big and it noticeable places this product has given me the confidence I had lost. A great range of colours and super speedy delivery

Wendy

Good coverage

Rated 4 out of 5
13th June 2021

I ordered samples to test. Product needs to be applied very lightly and layered up. I have a very white scar on the side of my nose and it does really help cover this up, especially in the sun, as sun exposure makes the scar more white. And using this I do not have to worry every time the sun comes out and I do not have my SPF with me.
I have only given 4 stars, as at the moment with wearing face masks I’m not really sure what the staying power is as the mask makes my face hot, so I think this makes some of the product come off.

Debs

Fantastic products and service

Rated 5 out of 5
29th May 2021

Brilliant idea to sell the sample pots. Please make sure you keep all ‘in stock’ though. Ordered full size products after, and arrived 2days later. Brilliant for vitiligo coverage. Will definitely spread the word.

Helen Granville

Samples

Rated 5 out of 5
14th May 2021

Brilliant way of checking out skin tones etc, I have used this product for a number of years on a face skingraft, not wanting to buy larger tubes I have stuck with same colour, but I ordered three different shades and have a better overall result.

Julie Pybus

Excellent products and service

Rated 5 out of 5
14th May 2021

I love the products and the price and speed of delivery were all excellent. I would definitely recommend your company.

lisa fuchs

Leave a Review..

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info