Reviews

Good coverage and long stay.

5.0 rating
13th November 2020

I ordered a tester kit, light and medium to light, as I’ve always had a red complexion on my face. I have found a few of the light options seem to work well to cover what I want and lasted all day!
I found the mediums very dark/orange, and are definitely not suited to my skin tone, but might be suitable in the summer.
I would recommend buying a tester kit if not sure on which product.
When my testers have finished I will be buying, hopefully by then I can visit the shop for a consultation.
Arrived quicker than expected.

Della

Excellent service

5.0 rating
10th November 2020

As usual, easy to order and prompt delivery.

Suzanne Phillips

Rapid service

5.0 rating
22nd October 2020

Ordered the sample set and it was a great to try.

Ruth Meredith

Sample kit

5.0 rating
22nd October 2020

Perfect
I have a large scar on my face,
And has covered the redness completely
I never thought i would ever look any different
Keromask has changed that,
Im now going to order my correct colour thanks to the sample kit
Very happy

Lesley Ryan

Terrific Product!!!!

5.0 rating
13th October 2020

I have melasma and sun damage and have struggled with coverage that looks natural. Keromask really works and stays on throughout the day. I highly recommend. I tried the sample package first to find my two colors.

Wendy Beswick

Unbelievable better than the rest

5.0 rating
13th October 2020

I suffer with mild acne and have been using ‘stage’ make up daily to cover these delightful burdens on my face. However I tried the sample kit of Keromask and I am beyond elated with the results! After watching the video on how to apply I was really confident in doing so. Have ordered a bottle and believe this will last considerably longer than what I have been using at a fraction of the price. You have my repeat custom and fully recommend to everyone!

Harriet Potts

Keromask camouflage cream

5.0 rating
13th October 2020

I have been using this product for over 5o years to cover a birthmark and have found it the best. Could not do without it.

Frances Graham

Quick delivery and the usual great product

5.0 rating
12th October 2020

Used the concealer for years and it hasn’t changed- the best out there.

Louise Gibson

Great product

5.0 rating
9th October 2020

The only concealer that helps to disguise my dark under eye circles. Prompt delivery.

maggie lee

Absolutely opaque, smooth coverage

5.0 rating
6th October 2020

This is an amazing product. It goes on my skin so smoothly. A tiny speck goes a long way. It really gives amazing coverage and is very simple to use.
Keromask has really given me my confidence back and that is the most important aspect of it for me.

Jane Shaw

Leave a Review..

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info