Reviews

Excellent product

5.0 rating
20th August 2020

You only need a tiny amount because the pigment is so effective. I am recovering from an operation and need to cover up bruising on my face for filming. This does the job extremely well at a very reasonable price.

Iona

Highest standards of service which never drop

5.0 rating
11th August 2020

I have ordered Keromask powder from this company for over 3 years and they have excelled in service speed and value every time. Thank you Keromask for a first class service and product.

Barbara Traynor

Camouflage cream - fantastic

5.0 rating
27th July 2020

I have been using Keromask camouflage cream for several years now and it covers my rosacea brilliantly, giving me confidence to show my face! It is easy to apply and stays on all day. One tube lasts me about 6 months with every day application so is tremendous value for money. Highly recommended.

Melanie Mitchell

Great product, very quick delivery

5.0 rating
13th July 2020

Great product, goes a long way!

Tracy

Very good products

5.0 rating
5th July 2020

I recently bought some camouflage cream, finishing powder and cleaning wipes. I’m very happy with all the products.

Thanuj

Excellent product

5.0 rating
30th June 2020

I read about this in the anti-ageing beauty bible and thought I’d take a chance. I don’t like the heaviness of foundation in summer. This covers well and is so light you don’t know your wearing it. A good price too and speedy delivery.

Karen Coley

Delighted costumer

5.0 rating
24th June 2020

I recently had the pleasure of ordering some of your products. They arrived quickly and the colour was a perfect match. Thank you x

Karen maguire

Amazing customer service

5.0 rating
18th June 2020

My granny has been using Keromask for years. She swears by it. She has a birth mark that pretty much covers one side of her face. No other product that she has tried has come near the quality that finds she gets from Keromask.
I order her makeup online for her. The last order I put in was during the lockdown over here in Ireland. The order hadn’t come by the proposed date so I sent an email enquiring about the delivery. Gary who responded to my email was prompt in getting back to me and fixing the situation by sending me out a new order. The original had got delayed in the mail as a result in the increase of online shopping. The new oder was delivered in no time.
Anyhow 4 weeks later I receive the original order. I email Gary @ Keromask to let him know and I tell him I will send it back immediately. Gary again promptly replies suggesting that I keep the original order too.
It’s not often you get a genuine service like that. Especially with the current economic down turn.
My granny will be delighted especially since she is still in isolation.
This is an amazing service I will be sure to recommend you to my friends.

Kenzie Turner

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
16th June 2020

I have received excellent service and great products from Keromask and would highly reccommend ! And give thanks for the online help with my pre-purchase questions.

Sam

Medium No 3

5.0 rating
29th May 2020

Recieved Medium no.3 today. Once again thank you very much for your superb customer service. I have worn it all day yesterday and in the evening my red mark still could not be seen. So glad I have finally found a product that works. Thank you

Gill D

Leave a Review..

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info