Reviews

Excellent product

5.0 rating
30th June 2020

I read about this in the anti-ageing beauty bible and thought I’d take a chance. I don’t like the heaviness of foundation in summer. This covers well and is so light you don’t know your wearing it. A good price too and speedy delivery.

Karen Coley

Delighted costumer

5.0 rating
24th June 2020

I recently had the pleasure of ordering some of your products. They arrived quickly and the colour was a perfect match. Thank you x

Karen maguire

Amazing customer service

5.0 rating
18th June 2020

My granny has been using Keromask for years. She swears by it. She has a birth mark that pretty much covers one side of her face. No other product that she has tried has come near the quality that finds she gets from Keromask.
I order her makeup online for her. The last order I put in was during the lockdown over here in Ireland. The order hadn’t come by the proposed date so I sent an email enquiring about the delivery. Gary who responded to my email was prompt in getting back to me and fixing the situation by sending me out a new order. The original had got delayed in the mail as a result in the increase of online shopping. The new oder was delivered in no time.
Anyhow 4 weeks later I receive the original order. I email Gary @ Keromask to let him know and I tell him I will send it back immediately. Gary again promptly replies suggesting that I keep the original order too.
It’s not often you get a genuine service like that. Especially with the current economic down turn.
My granny will be delighted especially since she is still in isolation.
This is an amazing service I will be sure to recommend you to my friends.

Kenzie Turner

Excellent Service

5.0 rating
16th June 2020

I have received excellent service and great products from Keromask and would highly reccommend ! And give thanks for the online help with my pre-purchase questions.

Sam

Medium No 3

5.0 rating
29th May 2020

Recieved Medium no.3 today. Once again thank you very much for your superb customer service. I have worn it all day yesterday and in the evening my red mark still could not be seen. So glad I have finally found a product that works. Thank you

Gill D

Light No 13

5.0 rating
18th May 2020

I recently purchased Keromask light 13 which I’m very pleased with. It’s a far better tone for me than my previous purchase which was light 11.
Thanks for the speedy delivery too.

Elaine

Very Happy!

5.0 rating
27th April 2020

Very happy with your products and service as always. I’ve tried alot of similar brands, but for my skin yours is the best. Thank you.

Jennie

Customer Service

5.0 rating
8th April 2020

I would like to say that I have been a customer for many years and have always received excellent service, customer service and products from you. It’s always an easy and pain free experience ordering and receiving items from your company and your customer service has always been exceptional if I’ve needed to contact you for any reason. Very satisfied customer.

Sharon W

Medium No 1

5.0 rating
2nd April 2020

Thank you so much for so promptly delivering my Keromask
It is excellent as always I had nearly run out of it and was scraping the tube!!
It is an excellent product and covers a mark on my face very well
Keep on making it!!

Enid

Very Happy!

5.0 rating
31st March 2020

I am always extremely happy with the products and service from Keromask – I would be lost with you if I’m completely honest.

Thank you for providing the products I need and a prompt delivery service!

Sam

Leave a Review..

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info