Reviews

Excellent colour match

5.0 rating
2nd September 2020

I use Keromask to disguise my very dark eye circles and after 2 or 3 previous attempts I have now found the perfect skin tone match. The tube lasts for months. Highly recommend.

Joan

Keromask

5.0 rating
1st September 2020

Amazing stuff. Covers tattoos ect . Its waterproof so you can even swim with it on. A little goes a long way

Diane Marklow

Concealer

4.0 rating
24th August 2020

very good.

Sherlita Asis

Excellent product

5.0 rating
20th August 2020

You only need a tiny amount because the pigment is so effective. I am recovering from an operation and need to cover up bruising on my face for filming. This does the job extremely well at a very reasonable price.

Iona

Highest standards of service which never drop

5.0 rating
11th August 2020

I have ordered Keromask powder from this company for over 3 years and they have excelled in service speed and value every time. Thank you Keromask for a first class service and product.

Barbara Traynor

Camouflage cream - fantastic

5.0 rating
27th July 2020

I have been using Keromask camouflage cream for several years now and it covers my rosacea brilliantly, giving me confidence to show my face! It is easy to apply and stays on all day. One tube lasts me about 6 months with every day application so is tremendous value for money. Highly recommended.

Melanie Mitchell

Great product, very quick delivery

5.0 rating
13th July 2020

Great product, goes a long way!

Tracy

Very good products

5.0 rating
5th July 2020

I recently bought some camouflage cream, finishing powder and cleaning wipes. I’m very happy with all the products.

Thanuj

Excellent product

5.0 rating
30th June 2020

I read about this in the anti-ageing beauty bible and thought I’d take a chance. I don’t like the heaviness of foundation in summer. This covers well and is so light you don’t know your wearing it. A good price too and speedy delivery.

Karen Coley

Delighted costumer

5.0 rating
24th June 2020

I recently had the pleasure of ordering some of your products. They arrived quickly and the colour was a perfect match. Thank you x

Karen maguire

Leave a Review..

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info