Reviews

Unbelievable better than the rest

5.0 rating
13th October 2020

I suffer with mild acne and have been using ‘stage’ make up daily to cover these delightful burdens on my face. However I tried the sample kit of Keromask and I am beyond elated with the results! After watching the video on how to apply I was really confident in doing so. Have ordered a bottle and believe this will last considerably longer than what I have been using at a fraction of the price. You have my repeat custom and fully recommend to everyone!

Harriet Potts

Keromask camouflage cream

5.0 rating
13th October 2020

I have been using this product for over 5o years to cover a birthmark and have found it the best. Could not do without it.

Frances Graham

Quick delivery and the usual great product

5.0 rating
12th October 2020

Used the concealer for years and it hasn’t changed- the best out there.

Louise Gibson

Great product

5.0 rating
9th October 2020

The only concealer that helps to disguise my dark under eye circles. Prompt delivery.

maggie lee

Absolutely opaque, smooth coverage

5.0 rating
6th October 2020

This is an amazing product. It goes on my skin so smoothly. A tiny speck goes a long way. It really gives amazing coverage and is very simple to use.
Keromask has really given me my confidence back and that is the most important aspect of it for me.

Jane Shaw

camouflage cream

5.0 rating
14th September 2020

I find this cream very good in camouflaging my imperfections and actually use it all over my face as a foundation cream. This is an excellent product with a very fast delivery and I am so pleased to have found it.

MRS. SANDRA GRIGGS

Keromask

5.0 rating
13th September 2020

Superb product . I have used it for years but this company is the very best I have ever dealt with for this
Product. Prompt courteous and very professional..
They know their stock
Thank you ..

Val Rothwell

Excellent colour match

5.0 rating
2nd September 2020

I use Keromask to disguise my very dark eye circles and after 2 or 3 previous attempts I have now found the perfect skin tone match. The tube lasts for months. Highly recommend.

Joan

Keromask

5.0 rating
1st September 2020

Amazing stuff. Covers tattoos ect . Its waterproof so you can even swim with it on. A little goes a long way

Diane Marklow

Concealer

4.0 rating
24th August 2020

very good.

Sherlita Asis

Leave a Review..

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info