Reviews

Game changer

Rated 5 out of 5
18th June 2021

This product is absolutely amazing it covers all my white patches completely and because is waterproof gives me that extra confidence that it won’t wash off. I have vitiligo and my white patches are quite big and it noticeable places this product has given me the confidence I had lost. A great range of colours and super speedy delivery

Wendy

Good coverage

Rated 4 out of 5
13th June 2021

I ordered samples to test. Product needs to be applied very lightly and layered up. I have a very white scar on the side of my nose and it does really help cover this up, especially in the sun, as sun exposure makes the scar more white. And using this I do not have to worry every time the sun comes out and I do not have my SPF with me.
I have only given 4 stars, as at the moment with wearing face masks I’m not really sure what the staying power is as the mask makes my face hot, so I think this makes some of the product come off.

Debs

Fantastic products and service

Rated 5 out of 5
29th May 2021

Brilliant idea to sell the sample pots. Please make sure you keep all ‘in stock’ though. Ordered full size products after, and arrived 2days later. Brilliant for vitiligo coverage. Will definitely spread the word.

Helen Granville

Samples

Rated 5 out of 5
14th May 2021

Brilliant way of checking out skin tones etc, I have used this product for a number of years on a face skingraft, not wanting to buy larger tubes I have stuck with same colour, but I ordered three different shades and have a better overall result.

Julie Pybus

Excellent products and service

Rated 5 out of 5
14th May 2021

I love the products and the price and speed of delivery were all excellent. I would definitely recommend your company.

lisa fuchs

My favourite Company this year!

Rated 5 out of 5
28th April 2021

I’m so impressed by Keromask as a company (love the great coverage of products too!). The way they’re now providing their samples is great. They obviously listened to customer feedback and provided a more economical, practical and environmentally friendlier way of providing samples. It’s fantastic to see a Great British company take the lead in trying to ensure customers are well catered for while also cutting the environmental impact that waste creates. It might seem like a small detail, but on a large scale the difference would be vast. I’m so happy to come across a company that really cares! The ‘email me when this product is back in stock’ is a great facility too, I don’t know why more companies don’t also offer this simple solution. Surely it can only make the customer feel more informed while also retaining the sale? If only the huge companies were this keen and quick to implement clever ideas and improvements like this!

Suzanne

Concealer

Rated 5 out of 5
15th April 2021

I’ve used this product for years but when it ran out I decided to get rid of all my old concealers and that green stuff that quite honestly does nothing and only makes you look like an alien! Anyway, the other concealers made me realise that they are not really that good for me and don’t hide my rosacea. Keromask is excellent for hiding all my blemishes and the rosacea. I put it underneath my foundation, but it doesn’t look caked, especially as a little goes a long way. I’ve binned all the other concealers.

Jacqui

Keromask wipes

Rated 5 out of 5
6th April 2021

Very happy with these.

Alisa Anderson

Keromask

Rated 5 out of 5
5th April 2021

Love this! Great coverage, blends well and stays on all day. Also got the powder and love it.

Judith

Fantastic confidence builder

Rated 5 out of 5
30th March 2021

This is the only product that has successfully covered my melasma. A tiny amount goes a long way, and the wide range of colours means a true match is genuinely possible.

Suzie

Leave a Review..

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. More Info